MULTIVERSUS CLOSED ALPHA START & END DATES- WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW?
Simulation

MULTIVERSUS CLOSED ALPHA START & END DATES- WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW?

MULTIVERSUS CLOSED ALPHA START & END DATES- WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW?
Advertisement

MULTIVERSES CLOSED ALPHA START & END DATES- WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW?

Warner Bros. Games revealed the start/end dates for the platform fighter closed beta test. Lucky players will have just over a week to test their characters. It features quite a few names drawn from many popular universes.

MultiVersus’ closed beta will feature its team-based 2v2 game mode. Other characters include Wonder Woman, Batman, Harley Quinn, and Wonder Woman. While some characters will be available right away, others can be unlocked during play.

MultiVersus Closed Beta Start and End Dates

It will be available on PC, Xbox Series X/S, and Xbox One.

MultiVersus closed beta has set a May 19 start date. It will end on May 27. Sign up for the game’s Official Website if you are interested in getting in.

Advertisement
  • MultiVersus closed Alpha start date: May 19, 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST.
  • MultiVersus closed Alpha End Date: May 27, at 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT/1 AM BST (May 28)

Anyone who participated in the PC test will be granted access to the PC closed beta. Apart from the 2v2 game, players can play 1v1 or 4-player free-for-all matches. They can also practice their skills in The Lab.

You need to know about MultiVersus’ closed-alpha start and finish dates. Learn more about the test by visiting its FAQ.

MultiVersus can be downloaded for free and is expected to launch sometime in 2022.

Follow GameWatcher on Twitter to keep up with the latest PC gaming news. You can also check out our YouTube videos, like us on Facebook, and join us on Discord. You may find links to affiliate shops, which earn us a small commission when you buy anything through them. We are grateful.

Advertisement
MULTIVERSUS CLOSED ALPHA START & END DATES- WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top